WE made in tuscany SPORT

a land of Turism and Active Holidays

A lovely experience in Tuscany, a land of beauty and charm, where you can discover hidden treasures.

Tuscanybiking was founded in 2011 by two friends, Stefano and Alexander, with the aim of sharing the delights of the Tuscan countryside with others, by bike. We look forward to sharing our vision with you, and to accompanying you on memorable routes where you can live a true Tuscan experience.

SERVICES

Guided tour on Bicycle

You will be accompanied by and Russian guide who knows both Italian and Tuscany, due to the fact that the guide both raced and trained as a professional here. In this way you can get a little bit of Russia and Tuscany at the same time.

From 60 €

  

A walk in the mountains

Upper Tuscany is one of the best places to go hiking, thanks to its mountains. It’s a place you can pass your time away, enjoying colors and perfumes of nature during every season, where you can live an unforgettable experience.

From 50 €

Retreats and training

Tuscany is perfect for outdoor sports. With its diversified terrain of mountains, hills and seaside, along with its accommodating facilities, full of comfort and great cuisine, it’s the perfect place to train for important events.

Personal trainer

ALEXANDER BAGENOV ex athlete and professional cyclist, three times Russian national champion, with his twenty-year experience in the world of sport, who will take care of you to increase your performance knowledge thanks to different training methods.


OTHER SERVICES

For your holidays, we are able to offer:

  • Guided bicycle tours for racing bikesMTBTrekking
  • Equipment rentals for racing bikes, MTB, Trekking, and Ebikes.
  • Mechanical assistance
  • Transport for people and equipment
  • Individual training sessions and programs – massages
  • Russian translator

TEAM
Whatsapp calling is available

Stefano

+39 338 6175916

🇬🇧

Katia

+39 347 5200880

🇬🇧 🇫🇷 🇩🇪

Tania

+39 335 8184598

🇬🇧 🇷🇺

Alexander

+39 3498459228

🇷🇺 🇮🇹

WE made in tuscany SPORT

Туризм и активный отдых

Пребывание в прекрасной и увлекательной Тоскане и открытие её скрытых уголков

Tuscanybiking был основан в 2011 году двумя друзьями, Стефано и Александром; замысел этой идеи — поделиться красотами Тосканской природы, катаясь на велосипеде. Мы с нетерпением ждем возможности поделиться нашим видением с Вами и сопровождать Вас по незабываемым маршрутам, где вы сможете насладиться настоящей Тосканой.

УСЛУГИ

ВЕЛОСИПЕДНЫЙ ТУР С ГИДОМ

Пребывание в прекрасной и увлекательной Тоскане и открытие её скрытых уголков с русским гидом, знающим итальянский язык и эту местность, который долгое время жил и соревновался в качестве профессионального велосипедиста, проживает здесь по сей день и желает передать Вам его собственные эмоции – эмоции русского и немного тосканского человека.

от € 60

ПЕШАЯ ПРОГУЛКА В ГОРЫ

Гористая часть Тосканы с её хребтами прекрасно подходит для пешего туризма,   где вы можете замечательно провести время . Прогуливаясь и наслаждаясь ароматами и красками времён года, Вы получите незабываемые впечатления.

от € 50

СПРОТИВНЫЕ СБОРЫ И ТРЕНИРОВКИ

в области, подходящей для занятий спортом на открытом воздухе, где есть и море, и холмы, и горы. В области с комфортабельным жильём и прекрасной кухней, где Вы можете подготовиться наилучшим образом к важным спортивным событиям, наслаждаясь при этом атмосферой истории велоспорта.

ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ ТРЕНЕР

АЛЕКСАНДР БАЖЕНОВ, бывший спортсмен, профессиональный велосипедист, трехкратный чемпион России. Со своим двадцатилетним опытом в мире спорта, он позаботится о Вас, научит распознать Ваши способности для лучшей отдачи в спорте с помощью различных методов тренировок


Другие услуги

Для вашего активного отдыха мы можем предоставить вам:

  • Прокат велосипедов: спортивных Велосипедов – горных велосипедов — электровелосипедов
  • Техпомощь квалифицированного веломеханика
  • Перевозка людей и велосипедов
  • Программа персонализированных тренировок
  • Русский переводчик

КОМАНДА
Доступен вызов Whatsapp

Stefano

+39 338 6175916

🇬🇧

Katia

+39 347 5200880

🇬🇧 🇫🇷 🇩🇪

Tania

+39 335 8184598

🇬🇧 🇷🇺

Alexander

+39 3498459228

🇷🇺 🇮🇹